Technical Sessions

Technical sessions ISRA (preliminary)

Developments in prediction techniques

Maarten Hornikx
TBA

Experimental methods in room acoustics

Takayuki Hidaka, hidaka.takayuki@takenaka.co.jp
Tapio Lokki

Music rehearsal rooms and stage acoustics

Jens Holger Rindel, jhr@odeon.dk
Jin Yong Jeon

Performers adaptation to room acoustics

Paul Luizard, paul.luizard@campus.tu-berlin.de
Kanako Ueno

Room acoustic simulations as a tool for performance-based design

Louena Shtrepi, louena.shtrepi@polito.it
Dario D'Orazio, dario.dorazio@unibo.it

Room acoustic perception

Stefan Weinzierl, stefan.weinzierl@tu-berlin.de
Michelle Vigeant, mcv3@psu.edu

Curved Architecture in Acoustics

John O'Keefe, john@okeefeacoustics.com
Eckhart Kahle, ekahle@kahle.be

Design fundamentals and strategies for concert halls and large auditoria

Chris Day, chris.day@marshallday.co.nz
Margriet Lautenbach, m.lautenbach@isra2019.eu